In by noon or your money back!

I have just returned from the hospital and am still sick. Please post your recipes and leave a link in the comments if you wish.

Comments on: "No Freezer Food Friday post…" (4)

  1. I hope you feel better soon

  2. I’m sorry you’ve been sick. I’ll pray for you.

  3. angelaskitchen said:

    Oh no! I hope you feel better soon!

    I did not post on the 7th, but I have one for the 14th… http://angelaskitchen.wordpress.com/2009/08/14/gluten-free-zer-friday-barbeque-glazed-chicken-or-pork/

    Let me know if you need help next week with Freezer Food Friday. I could get my act together and be sure it is up late Thursday night for Friday if you need. I am hoping you will be feeling better and up and around though!

  4. […] 14, 2009 by angelaskitchen Head over to say “Hi!” to MJ of Freezer Food Friday fame and give her good wishes for her health.  Sounds like she hasn’t been feeling too well. […]

Leave a comment