In by noon or your money back!

Menu Plan 114

I added a share button in the upper right hand corner… if you see a recipe you like, by all means share it via your favorite service ( Facebook, Digg It, Del.i.cious, etc.   

 

Here is my menu plan for the coming week. I only planned 6 meals. I don’t generally cook on Sunday. I reserve the right to make changes based on how I am feeling or upon a whim! Post your plan and link it at OrgJunkie’s Menu Plan Monday post.  

 

Hoisin Salmon, rice, sautéed spinach

 Spring Asparagus Pasta

 Roasted Zucchini and Tomato Pasta, salad

 TOMATO BASIL CHICKEN, corn on the cob

 MJ’s Chili ( I took this to church pot luck)

 Fresh Herb Meatball and Rice in Tomato Sauce

Comments on: "Menu Plan 114" (2)

  1. The Tomato Basil Chicken sounds wonderful! I don’t have any basil plants, but my mother does, so I’ll be sure to try it once hers comes in!

    I also reserve the right to change our menu plan. 😉 I’m doing that tonight, actually!

  2. I think I’ll try the Roasted Zucchini & tomato Pasta. Sounds like something we’d like. Thanks. 🙂

Leave a comment