In by noon or your money back!

MJ’s World Famous Chili…

This is the chili I make for all occasions, I get some very upset people if I don’t bring this to church pot-lucks.

1 Can Bush’s Chili Magic
I can diced tomatoes ( use plain or use Rotel for more heat )
1 lb. ground turkey, browned ( or beef or chicken )
1 onion chopped ( optional )

Brown the meat and add the remaining ingredients, simmer until hot through.

For pot-luck, I triple the Chili Magic, and tomatoes, and double the meat. Brown the meat and add all to a crockpot and cook on low for 4 hours.

Comments on: "MJ’s World Famous Chili… don’t laugh" (5)

  1. […] am making THIS chili recipe 3x this week ( 2 triple batches, one double batch ),  2times this will be dinner […]

  2. […] MJ’s World Famous Chili […]

  3. […] to Freezer Food Friday. I apologize for having the post up so late… Today was nuts I made chili and banana bread for my hubby to take to his office Christmas party, then had four additional kids […]

  4. […] Chicken Marsala Tortilla Casserole bake for Tom and boys – dessert – Brownies? ( Monday ) Fettuccine With Meatballs and Artichokes Chili – Double batch for pot luck Tags: Menu Plan […]

  5. […]  MJ’s Chili ( I took this to church pot luck) […]

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

