In by noon or your money back!

Menu Plan # 109

Welcome to Menu Plan Monday!

 

 

 

orgjunkiempm1-hq

I have planned six dinner menus because we normally don’t do a real meal on Sunday due to church getting out late and AWANA starting early. Share your menu plan on your blog and go link it at OrgJunkie’s on Monday.

 

If you find something you can use here, leave me a comment and let me know! Come back and join me for Freezer Food Friday!  

 

 

 

Hoisin Pork Chops, mashed potatoes, asparagus

Sausage and Mushroom Crustless Quiche

Slow-Simmered Turkey, Pot Pie Style ( using chicken thighs )

Slow Cooker Chinese Chicken Curry

Crockpot Poached Salmon, Rice, Spinach Salad

Chipotle Chicken Chili

Comments on: "Menu Plan # 109" (1)

  1. Oh my yum, does your menu this week look amazing. What time is dinner? I am going to toss my menu out and just show up at your house! 🙂

    Cheers, Kiy

Leave a comment