In by noon or your money back!

Menu Plan 129

Here is my menu plan for this week ( starting on Tuesday this week ). This week is starting late because I was away on a ladies retreat with my church. Norm and I are celebrating the 20th anniversay of our marriage ( on 10/28 ), so I suspect we will have dinner out one night this week.

 I reserve the right to change plans at my whim or as the need arises. Go check out the wide variety of plans available at OrgJunkie’s Menu Plan Monday meme.  

Baked Ravioli

Spaghetti with Parsley & Olive Oil Sauce

Shrimp Enchiladas

Fish Romano

Comments on: "Menu Plan 129" (1)

  1. Happy Anniversary, tomorrow!

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

