In by noon or your money back!

Menu Plan 128

Here is my menu plan for this week ( started Saturday night ). I reserve the right to change plans at my whim or as the need arises as made obvious by some carry over plans. Go check out the wide variety of plans available at OrgJunkie’s Menu Plan Monday meme.  

 

Come back and join me for Freezer Food Friday!

 

Baked Spaghetti Casserole (Gooseberry Patch )

Spicy Pina Colada Chicken, rice

CHICKEN MARGHERITA

Pace Tomato Queso Soup

Baked Tilapia, mashed red potatoes, salad 

Pizza Night ( and Phillies baseball )

Comments on: "Menu Plan 128" (9)

  1. Baked tilapia sounds super yummy. Where do you like to buy yours?

  2. The pina colada chicken sounds interesting. Have you made that before? I wonder if its really as sweet as the drink (which I’m not sure we’d like) or if it just has those flavors, and its the spice that stands out?

  3. I miss fish. What is a bargain price for Tilipia? Our local grocery store is selling a bag of it for $10.00.
    You have a tasty week of recipes planned.
    Please feel free to stop by my blog. Our family is looking for ways to reduce our grocery bill since my husband and I are unemployed.
    You have a wonderful week!

    MJ: I think I paid $3.99 lb. for previously frozen Tilapia.. I usually get right from the seafoood counter. We do a lot of salmon too. A couple of weeks ago dh brought home catfish.

    • I love Salmon. Thank you for responding to my question. I’m trying very hard to still provide us with economical and healthy meals.

  4. Oooh, I’d love to try that Pina Colada Chicken…maybe if I didn’t tell DH about the coconut milk…he had a lactose intolerance when he was younger, and coconut milk was like the only thing he could drink. 🙂

  5. I would love for you to join me for Crock Pot Wednesday this week. There’s a little giveaway going on. Come check out what everyone is offering. Your chicken marghertia and pina colada chicken sound so good:)

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

