In by noon or your money back!

Menu Plan 127

Here is my menu plan for this week ( started Friday night ). I reserve the right to change plans at my whim or as the need arises.  Go check out the wide variety of plans available at OrgJunkie’s Menu Plan Monday meme.  

 

Come back and join me for Freezer Food Friday!

 

 menubutton

Pace Texas Cowboy Stew

Chicken Margherita

Pace Tomato Queso Soup

Oven-Baked Catfish

Slow Cooker Orange Chicken, rice, edamame

Comments on: "Menu Plan 127" (1)

  1. I stopped by your blog to verify that you were still hosting your Friday “theme day”.

    In case you aren’t sure why I would do that, please first go here: http://thehousethatlovebuilt.xanga.com/712911712/today–/

    and then read this one:
    http://thehousethatlovebuilt.xanga.com/712911311/sept-theme-days/

    I see that you still are, so I shall leave you on the lists 😀

    Should you wish to contact me for any reason, feel free to do so via: pink bunnies (at) sbc global (dot) net

    THANKS!!!
    Cheryl B.

    p.s. – All four of our sons are now in their 20’s. I miss going on field trips!

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

