In by noon or your money back!

Menu Plan 123

Welcome to Menu Plan Monday!  Here is my plan for this week…. I hope you find something you can use. Make sure you visit OrgJunkie and several of the bloggers who post their plans.

 

orgjunkiempm1

Hamburgers on the grill

Chicken Tika Masala, rice, Spinach Salad

Cheesy Chicken Enchiladas Verde

Sunday Night Date – kids will forage

Tacos

Skillet Tomato Chicken

Comments on: "Menu Plan 123" (4)

  1. The chicken enchiladas sound especially good!

  2. Hey great plan!!! We are doing burgers this week too.

  3. Hi! This is my first time here. 🙂 I thought the Chicken Tiki Masala sounds interesting, but the link takes me to a store, instead of a recipe. Could you possibly send me the recipe? I’d be ever so grateful!

    Have a great day!
    Shannon

    • That is because the link goes to the brand of sauce I used to make the Chicken Tika Masala. There is no real recipe just a dump and go sauce. It was very good.

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

