In by noon or your money back!

Today is Slow Cooking Thursday, hosted by Sandra at Diary of a Stay at Home Mom

sctbutton508

Today I am highlighting a previous post from my blog ( it happens to be what I am making for dinner tonight ). 

Go check it out:   Meaty Chili Dip . Come back tomorrow for Freezer Food Friday

Comments on: "Slow Cooking Thursday – Meaty Chili Dip" (5)

  1. Hi, MJ! I can’t get your link to the recipe to work. It’s saying Error 404. I’ll stop back later ’cause just the title: meaty chili dip is calling my name!

  2. Great recipe! I can’t wait to make this. Thanks for sharing!

  3. This sounds like a winner! Thanks!

  4. Looks yummy!

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

