In by noon or your money back!

Menu Plan Monday 115

I added a share button in the upper right hand corner… if you see a recipe you like, by all means share it via your favorite service ( Facebook, Digg It, Del.i.cious, etc.   

 

Here is my menu plan for the coming week. I only planned 6 meals. I don’t generally cook on Sunday. I reserve the right to make changes based on how I am feeling or upon a whim! Post your plan and link it at OrgJunkie’s Menu Plan Monday post.  

 

Pizza for the kids ( Date night for dh and I )

BBQ’ed Chicken, Pasta Salad, Steamed Shrimp, Corn on th Cob ( Mother’s Day )

Chicken Tacos ( crockpot )

Sweet Aromatic Chicken ( crockpot ), Rice, Salad

Tuna Helper

Breakfast for dinner

Comments on: "Menu Plan Monday 115" (1)

  1. I do change our weekly menus all the time. Especially if there’s a sale or our work schedule gets crazy!
    Great menu planned.
    Please stop by my blog. I’m celebrating 4 years of blogging with a drawing. Just leave a comment during the month of May. The prize…a $25 gift certificate from vinylvineyard at Etsy.com!

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

