In by noon or your money back!

PaperBackSwap

 

PaperBackSwap is a great place to find and swap all kinds of books. There is no cost to join and you just pay postage for books leaving your house, while books you order are sent to you for a credit. 3 credits are earned when you post your initial 10 books and then for every book ordered from you.

 

 

Here is the link to my PaperBackSwap bookshelf. I am offering a special deal: Order 2 books and PM me the title of a third book and I will send the third book free. PM me to discuss the deal.

 

If you do not have a PaperBackSwap account please join here and use my name (mjpuzzlemom) in the referral box…. Happy reading!

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

