In by noon or your money back!

Menu Plan #100

Welcome to Menu Plan Monday, here is my plan for this week. I only planned 5 days, because I will need to shop before the week is out and will create a new plan from there.   I am trying to be frugal and use what I have, so my menu reflects this. Please come back and join me for Freezer Food Friday.

Go visit OrgJunkie on Monday and browse the wide variety of menu plans.

 mpm

 

Mojo Pork Sandwiches

Skillet Lasagna, salad

MJ’s Chili, cornbread

TJ’s Mandarin Orange Chicken, rice

Tomato Bisque Soup and Grilled Cheese Sandwiches

Comments on: "Menu Plan #100" (2)

  1. Hi MJ,

    I haven’t been around for awhile, but thought I’d drop in and say hi 🙂

    Rachel xxx

  2. Your Mojo pork sandwiches sound pretty good. I’ll have to try them the next time hubby is back at home.

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

