In by noon or your money back!

Menu Plan # 90

Here is my Menu for this week. I seem to over plan, so I only planned 6 nights and will add to it if I need to.

 

Take a moment to comment here and then go visit OrgJunkie on Menu Plan Monday to see more menu plans then you can shake a stick at!

 

Baked Chicken Parmesan, Creamy Alfredo with Penne

Cod Chowder ( I made this Saturday night and it was YUMMY! )

Rotel Chicken

Sweet Aromatic Chicken

Farmer’s Market Lasagna

Breakfast for dinner ( eggs, waffles )

 

Cookies & Cream Fudge ( I made this and it is also very good! )

Comments on: "Menu Plan # 90" (4)

  1. Looks like a great plan. Mine will be up tomorrow.

  2. That Rotel Chicken looks yummy. I’ll have to try it.

  3. MJ your menu sounds great! Going to have to check out that farmer’s market lasagna. I got more zucchini in my produce basket today, and had already picked up a couple of eggplant at the farmer’s market on Saturday.

    Blessings,
    Lori

  4. I hope you like the lasagna!

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

