In by noon or your money back!

Menu Plan # 88

 

Thanks to Laura The Organizing Junkie for hosting Menu Plan Monday. Post your own plan and go there to link your plan ( on Monday ) or visit her site to glean new ideas As always, this is THE PLAN, and all plans are subject to change as the need arises or as the fancy strikes my mind. I don’t assign nights as I like to have a little freedom to cook what I want or what I have time for. 

I only planned 5 meals and I planned these out of my cabinets and freezer, I will go shopping on Friday!

 Oven Stuffer Chicken, corn on the cob, stuffing

MJ’s Homemade Chicken Soup

Cheeseburger Macaroni ( moving to next week? ) )

Kielbasa & Beans

TJ Mandarin Orange Chicken & Rice  ( moving to next week? )

Tomato Bisque and Grilled Cheese Sandwiches

Mom’s Famous Tortilla Casserole

 

 

Please come back and join me for Freezer Food Friday!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Cheeseburger Macaroni

Kielbasa & Beans

TJ Mandarin Orange Chicken & Rice

Tomato Bisque and Grilled Cheese Sandwiches

Mom’s Famous Tortilla Casserole

Comments on: "Menu Plan # 88" (5)

  1. Tomato Bisque sounds perfect on this cold fall evening, YUMMY

  2. I agree with Tammy! I’m going to have to do a good tomato soup soon!
    Erin

  3. Yum MJ, it all sounds so good.

  4. Great menu! I am taking things from the pantry and freezer, also, until Friday. The orange chicken sounds good.

    I have a question about freezer food Friday. Could I like a gluten free/gfcf version to yours? I would still join in and link, put your banner on etc… I would like to just have a place for the gluten free recipes so they will be easier to find for people who need gluten free. If you are not comfortable with that, it’s okay. I don’t want to step on any body’s meme… :o)

  5. sure.. as long as it is suitable to be frozen.. Loko forward to having you involved.

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

