In by noon or your money back!

 

Here is my Menu Plan for this week. It is full of super simple, tried and true recipes. Norm ( my dh ) has promised to help with meals.  I will update as needed.

Thanks to Laura The Organizing Junkie for hosting Menu Plan Monday. Post your own plan and go there to link your plan ( on Monday ) or visit her site to glean new ideas As always, this is THE PLAN, and all plans are subject to change as the need arises or as the fancy strikes my mind.

Peppered Meatballs over pasta

Mom’s Famous Tortilla Casserole

Trader Joe’s Mandarin Orange Chicken over rice

Chili ( made from stuff in the cabinet )

Easy Chicken & Biscuits

I know I have a Sunday meal being delivered from a church friend

Comments on: "My Super Easy Meal Plan # 77 for the coming week…." (4)

  1. Super Easy is good. Help from DH is even better. Take care, Friend.

  2. Yummy, I love easy weeks!

  3. super easy is a good thing with all you have been thru lately!!

    Yummy week planned!

    Relax and enjoy your week!

  4. I need to try those meatballs!

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

