In by noon or your money back!

Menu Plan Monday #66

 

Here is my Menu Plan for this week. I have only planned 6 meals ( counting on leftovers one night at least )  Thanks to Laura The Organizing Junkie for hosting Menu Plan Monday. Post your own plan and go there to link your plan ( on Monday ) or visit her site to glean new ideas As always, this is THE PLAN, and all plans are subject to change as the need arises or as the fancy strikes my mind. I don’t assign nights as I like to have a little freedom to cook what I want or what I have time for.I only planned 6 meals as I am finding that 7 are too many ( 6 may be too). Please come back and join me for Freezer Food Friday!

 CHICKEN CURRY (from Jean Paré’s Company’s Coming: Slow Cooker Recipes), rice

Honey Baked Chicken, salad, mashed potatoes

Unbeatable Sausage Gravy and Biscuits

Leftovers

Tomato Soup and Grilled Cheese Sandwiches

Tortellini and Alfredo sauce
 

Comments on: "Menu Plan Monday #66" (9)

  1. The honey baked chicken sounds awesome.

  2. Looks yummy! I am adding your honey baked chicken to my future recipe list…do you usually use bone-in or boneless chicken breasts for this? Thanks, and have a great week!

  3. Honey baked chicken sounds nice. And I reckon my boys would eat it too.

  4. Great menu, everything sounds so good 🙂

    Have a great week!

    Rachel xxx
    A Juggling Mum

  5. Your menu looks great! I love the Company’s Coming cookbooks too 🙂

  6. planningqueen said:

    I am going to have to try the slow cooker curry it sounds very tasty!

  7. looks good!

    how was the soup last week??

    Enjoy your week!

  8. I love honey baked chicken and I don’t think you can go wrong with biscuits and gravy!

  9. Great menu, thank you for sharing 🙂

    Honey baked chicken sounds really good.

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

