In by noon or your money back!

 Here is my Menu Plan for this week. I have only planned 6 meals ( counting on leftovers one night at least )  Thanks to Laura The Organizing Junkie for hosting Menu Plan Monday. Post your own plan and go there to link your plan ( on Monday ) or visit her site to glean new ideas As always, this is THE PLAN, and all plans are subject to change as the need arises or as the fancy strikes my mind. I don’t assign nights as I like to have a little freedom to cook what I want or what I have time for.I only planned 6 meals as I am finding that 7 are too many ( 6 may be too). Please come back and join me for Freezer Food Friday!

mpm3.jpg

Chicken and Prociutto Tortellini in Alfredo Sauce

Unbeatable Sausage Gravy and Biscuits

Creamy Broccoli Tuna Helper

Mom’s Famous Tortilla Casserole

Tilapia, baked red potatoes, Mediterrenean Salad

Quick Chicken Cacciatore

Comments on: "Menu Plan Monday – Week 64" (8)

  1. you have 2 of my favorites listed here – biscuits and gravy and chicken cacciatore! Yum!

  2. Looks like a tasty week! Have a great one!

    Best,
    Sarah

  3. Looks like you have a great week plan! Biscuits and gravy is one of my dh’s favorite meals!

    Blessings,

    Sherry

    http://frugaldomesticgoddess.blogspot.com/2008/03/menu-plan-monday-april-edition.html

  4. Mmmm, sausage gravy. Yum! Have a great week!

  5. Yum, what a great week of meals…..sausage gravy……..*drool*

    Mine is up too

    Sandra♥

  6. Chalupas
    we use either refried beans or ranch style beans and just make it like a taco but on a chalupa shell. sometimes I add taco meat if I have any leftover but this week I don’t
    blessings
    lori

  7. Everything sounds so good…especially the sausage and gravy!

    Thanks for sharing!

    🙂

  8. Great week! Hey, if it wasn’t for your FF I would not have found Sonshine’s breakfast sandwiches! Thanks for hosting.

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

