In by noon or your money back!

tackle-it-tuesaday.gif 

 Today is Tackle it Tuesday over at 5MinutesforMom.Com. Today I need to Tackle my bookshelves.  

I need to input books into my libary at Library Thing or post them on my bookshelf at PaperBackSwap.com  ( use my nickname – mjpuzzlemom in the referral box.) . I will be back later to update how many books I made it through.

Comments on: "Tackle It Tusday – Books Edition" (3)

  1. Good luck with your tackle!!!

  2. love the books! Goodluck. 🙂

    visit mine and see what i tackled! 🙂

  3. Stop by anytime. I’ll get you a glass of iced tea & you can put your feet up. You’ve been busy!

    Confession of an Apron Queen: http://anapronaday.blogspot.com

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

