In by noon or your money back!

http://www.crayola.com/free-coloring-pages/learn/leaders/

Comments on: "Free Historical leaders coloring pages (Crayola)" (4)

  1. Hi! I love your blog and I also enjoy using a crockpot. Do you use a liner or have any tricks for how you clean your crockpot? I would use mine more if it wasn’t such a pain to clean.

    Many thanks!!

  2. I spray my crock with Pam Olive Oil. Another thing I do is, if the mess is really bad I fill it with HOT water and a little dish soap and let it soak . When cleaning I sprinkle al ittle baking soda to provide a little abrasive power.

    I never use the bags. I hope that helps.

    MJ

  3. ๐Ÿ™‚

    Good read! Thank you!

  4. Thanks for sharing this!

    Renee’

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

