In by noon or your money back!

Post removed due to a take down notice received from EMI:

Comments on: "Glenn Beck’s Easter Essay" (6)

  1. thank you for that. i have battled alcoholism for a while and found Jesus gives me rest. a devoted and continuous growing child of God.

  2. Thank you for posting that audio! We listen to Glenn’s Good Friday show every year to make sure we hear his Easter story. It’s awesome! I tried to forward the audio from his site but you have to be an Insider, which we are not. I used your website to forward the story…so thank you!!!!!

  3. Wow! My hubby is going to love this. Thanks for finding me at my new food blog!

    Renee’

  4. I’ve been wanting to get a copy of this for a while with no luck, Thanks.
    I would also love to hear the story of Paul Revere from last July 2nd’s show if you can help.

  5. Great job. I belong to AA, the belief in God and the steps keep me sober.

  6. Carla Gray said:

    Thank you, a friend told me about this today, I love Glenn Beck, and thank you for this posting. It is very powerful.

Comments are closed.

Tag Cloud

