In by noon or your money back!

mpm1.jpg

 Here is my Menu Plan for this week. I have only planned 6 meals ( counting on leftovers one night at least )  Thanks to Laura The Organizing Junkie for hosting Menu Plan Monday. Post your own plan and go there to link your plan ( on Monday ) or visit her site to glean new ideas As always, this is THE PLAN, and all plans are subject to change as the need arises or as the fancy strikes my mind. I don’t assign nights as I like to have a little freedom to cook what I want or what I have time for.I only planned 6 meals as I am finding that 7 are too many ( 6 may be too). Please come back and join me for Freezer Food Friday!

 

Chicken in Cream Sauce 

Easter Sunday Menu

Chicken Sausage in Alfredo served over pasta

Tortellini in red sauce

Mozaarella Chicken Breasts

Not Your Mother’s Tuna Casserole

Comments on: "Menu Plan Monday – Week 62" (4)

  1. Sounds like a great week. Mine’s up too at http://www.3sidesofcrazy.com/2008/03/menu-plan-monday_23.html
    🙂

  2. Yeah, I agree with the number of meals one plans. I only planned in one leftover night, but I most likely should have 2+… I’ll see how it goes!

  3. Great menu! I always plan 7 meals, but end up having 1 or 2 leftover nights and using at least one dinner meal as Saturday lunch.

  4. That tuna recipe looks good and easy. I think I will save it as one to try.

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

