In by noon or your money back!

Menu Plan Monday 

 I know it is only Friday, but I do my shopping today, so my menu plan starts today. Call me a rebel!

Thanks to Laura The Organizing Junkie for hosting Menu Plan Monday. Post your own plan and go there to link your plan or visit her site to glean new ideas As always, this is THE PLAN, and all plans are subject to change as the need arises or as the fancy strikes my mind. I don’t assign nights as I like to have a little freedom to cook what I want or what I have time for.I only planned 6 meals as I am finding that 7 are too many ( 6 may be too).Please come back and join me for Freezer Food Friday!

Salmon, rice, salad

Cheese & Corn Chowder ( crockpot )

Easy Shepherd’s Pie

Turkey Kielbasa and Beans

Easy Pleasing Meatloaf, mashed potatoes, zucchinni

Unbeatable Sausage and Gravy    

Comments on: "Menu Plan Monday – Week 56" (3)

  1. okay I’ll be over for the meatloaf dinner since my family doesn’t like it so I don’t make it here.

    you got a good plan!

    thanks for stopping by this morning! 🙂

  2. Your menu plan sounds wonderful! Have a great week!

    Renee’
    http://rmboys.wordpress.com/
    (I moved my MPM; it’s on my food blog now)

  3. I’m so excited! I never knew about Freezer Friday. I do a ton of freezer foods. I wrote an article about menu planning this week, I’ll go back and add the Freezer Friday link. Thank you.

    I have two post this week.
    1. My regular Menu Plan Monday at http://heartofwisdom.com/heartathome

    2. An article about menu planning, online helps, and this meme on my homeschool blog
    http://heartofwisdom.com/blog

    See you there 🙂

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

