In by noon or your money back!

 mpm12.jpg picture by Orgjunkie

I know it is only Friday, but I do my shopping today, so my menu plan starts today. Call me a rebel!

Thanks to Laura The Organizing Junkie for hosting Menu Plan Monday. Post your own plan and go there to link your plan or visit her site to glean new ideas As always, this is THE PLAN, and all plans are subject to change as the need arises or as the fancy strikes my mind. I don’t assign nights as I like to have a little freedom to cook what I want or what I have time for.I only planned 6 meals as I am finding that 7 are too many ( 6 may be too).Please come back and join me for Freezer Food Friday!

I will probably serve fish on Friday night, with salad and rice.

Easy Shepherd’s Pie   

Country Salisbury Steak       

Cheese Tortellini, Garlic Bread, Salad

Italian Bread Soup  

Easiest Crock Pot Chicken and Biscuits Recipe

Comments on: "Menu Plan Monday – Week 54 for me" (10)

  1. Your menu sounds delicious! Have a great week!

  2. What a yummy menu!
    *´¨)
    ¸.·´¸.·*¨) ¸.·*¨)
    (¸.·´ (¸.·’ * Annie *

  3. Everything sounds great!

  4. I want to make shepherd’s pie, but my husband won’t eat it. 😦 Have a great week!
    Come visit my menu plan if you get a chance! 🙂

  5. I have Shepherds Pie on my menu this week too! Thanks for stopping in! I’ll be back for some recipes!

  6. Great menu, thanks for sharing!

    Sandra

    My Menu Plan

  7. Looks yummy as always! My new recipe shows up in the wordpress search for new recipes! lol…

  8. The Italian Bread Soup sounds delicious. I think I saw this recipe on Food Network.
    It would be a nice treat for us. I just would need to use a whole wheat bread for my diabetic husband.

  9. Your menu plan sounds wonderful!

    Renee’

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

