In by noon or your money back!

Menu Plan 53

Thanks to Laura The Organizing Junkie for hosting Menu Plan Monday. Post your own plan and go there to link your plan or visit her site to glean new ideas As always, this is THE PLAN, and all plans are subject to change as the need arises or as the fancy strikes my mind.

I only planned 5 meals as I am finding that 7 are too many.

Please come back and join me for Freezer Food Friday!

COUNTRY PASTA WITH MOZZARELLA
Pepperoni Pizza Casserole
Chicken Enchiladas
Better-Than-Arby’s Roast Beef Sandwiches
Broccoli Chowder

Snacks

CHOCOLATE CHIP BANANA SNACK CAKE

Comments on: "Menu Plan 53" (17)

  1. Thanks, I will check them out. They all sound good.

  2. Sounds yummy! I will have to visit freezer food Friday !

    Have a good week eating your meals!

  3. I have got to try your Better than Arby’s Sandwiches! All I have to do is see one of those commercials and I’m Thinkin Arbys.

    Your menu looks great!

    Have a great week!

  4. Those meals sound delicious!

  5. Your recipe for roast beef sandwiches does sound better than Arby’s! And I had to print the Chocolate Chip Banana Snack Cake recipe, too. Yummy!

  6. Your menu sounds DELISH! πŸ™‚

  7. Your menu looks yummy! We had Chicken Enchiladas for dinner tonight πŸ™‚

    Have a great week!

    Rachel xxx
    A Juggling Mum

  8. Looks great. Have you gone to the “other side” (WP)? πŸ™‚ I started my recipe blog with WP because I wanted to see what the fuss was all about. At first it was very confusing and it did take me longer to set it up than my blogger blog. I still don’t understand all the plug-in stuff. But, there are things that I do really like about WP, but I am too chicken to move my main blog over.

  9. Your menu sounds great! So does your Freezer Friday’s…I will be back to check things out.
    Happy cooking πŸ™‚

  10. Sounds like a yummy week! That country pasta sounds really good and easy. My kind of recipe.

    Have a blessed week!
    JoAnn
    http://www.homeschoolblogger.com/homeschoolingmommaof4/

  11. It sounds wonderful!

    Have a wonderful Monday πŸ™‚

  12. Your menu looks great as always. I’m so behind on collecting recipes, I’ll be back after my maternity leave to catch up- your recipes are always delicious!

  13. I showed my GH the better tan Arby’s recipe, lol he LOVES Arbys so now I may have to add that to this week’s menu. Thanks for sharing.

  14. You’ve got some yummy receipes listed. Sounds delicious.
    Thanks for stopping by my blog.

  15. Your menu plan sounds wonderful! Congrats on your new blog- it’s great! As soon as I can come up with some Freezer food recipes, I’ll join y’all. Have a great week.

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

