In by noon or your money back!


Please pray for Lorie and here son Nathan, he has been heliflighted to the hospital. Details HERE

I did my grocery shopping tonight, so my plan is ready. I have a full years worth of menu plans with this post. It is interesting to look back on the hits and misses.

Thanks to Laura The Organizing Junkie for hosting Menu Plan Monday. Post your own plan and go there to link your plan or visit her site to glean new ideas As always, this is THE PLAN, and all plans are subject to change as the need arises or as the fancy strikes my mind.

Turkey Kielbasa and Beans
Salmon in plum sauce, Salad, butternut squash
Italian Bread Soup (held over) & salad
Spicy Corn Bisque
Mexican Chicken Soup
Lasagna Bianca

Comments on: "Menu Plan 52 – A Year of Menu Plans" (10)

  1. Congratulations on 52 weeks of planning!!!

  2. An Ordinary Mom said:

    Italian Bread Soup – yum!

  3. The Mexican Chicken Soups so like something we might have to try. Have a great week!

  4. Sounds like a great week!! I love looking back at old menu plans. Before starting my blog, I kept them all in a folder and I still like browsing through them!

  5. I’ve been wanting kielbasa for awhile, that sure sounds good!

  6. Wow! That’s great! Thanks for sharing!

  7. 52! You go girl!
    ~Lin

  8. Sounds great, thanks for sharing 🙂

    You’re doing wonderful with the menus, congrats on the 52 🙂

  9. That spicy corn bisque sounds good!

  10. Im with Jennifer above.. it does sound good!

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

