In by noon or your money back!

This weeks Menu Plan…

Thanks to Laura The Organizing Junkie for hosting Menu Plan Monday. Post your own plan and go there to link your plan or visit her site to glean new ideas. …This is the PLAN, as I tell my kids PLANS are subject to change at my whim! These

Short week here. Working out of my freezer and cupboards…

Sunshine Chicken, Rice A Roni, Zucchinni
TJ BBQ Chicken Teriyaki, Fried Rice, broccoli
Crockpot Chicken and Corn Chowder
Sweet Sausage Tortelloni, garlic bread

Comments on: "This weeks Menu Plan…" (5)

  1. gail@more than a song said:

    My plans are always subject to change too! And I’m working on stuff from my freezer and pantry as well, they’re outta control!

  2. great menu! I’m trying your sunshine chicken next week. 🙂

  3. Mmmm…sausage tortelloni sounds yummy! Have a blessed week!

  4. Sounds great!!

    Chicken and corn chowder sounds yummy!!!

  5. An Ordinary Mom said:

    Your menu plan always sounds divine!

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

