In by noon or your money back!

Thanks to Laura The Organizing Junkie for hosting Menu Plan Monday. Post your own plan and go there to link your plan or visit her site to glean new ideas. …This is the PLAN, as I tell my kids PLANS are subject to change at my whim! These

Easiest Crock Pot Chicken and Biscuits

Amish Yumazuti

Mom’s Famous Tortilla Casserole

Italian Chicken and Vegetable Soup

Asian-Seasoned Chicken Kabobs , with rice

Trader Joe’s Mandarin Orange Chicken, broccoli, rice ( if needed )

Breakfast ( if needed)

Comments on: "Menu Plan Monday – Week 45 for me!" (4)

  1. tegdirb92 said:

    That is the second time I’ve seen the Amazuti this week–I have to try that! Have a great week–great plan.

  2. gail@more than a song said:

    I haven’t heard of the Yumazuti, sounds interesting! Thanks for the links.

  3. Great menu! I’ve bookmarked a few of them. Thanks for sharing!

  4. wow the yumazuti is making it’s way around blogland!!!i’ll have to check it out..have a great week.

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

