In by noon or your money back!


This is a short plan for us as we ate out here Sunday night for our 18 year wedding anniversary, and we are going to a couples retreat here Friday -Sunday.

Thanks to Laura The Organizing Junkie for hosting Menu Plan Monday. Post your own plan and go there to link your plan or visit her site to glean new ideas. …This is the PLAN, as I tell my kids PLANS are subject to change at my whim! These

Angel Chicken

Amish Yumazuti, bread, salad

Buddy’s Chicken, rice, zucchini

The Best, Hands Down, Sour Cream Enchiladas

Comments on: "Menu Plan Monday – Week 44 for me!" (8)

  1. I’ll have to try the enchilladas recipe sometime!
    Great menu! Thanks for sharing!
    Have a great week!

  2. It’s a short week, but it sure looks good!

  3. I hope you have a great time at your retreat!

  4. Great menu! I always love your recipes. Happy belated Anniversary btw. 🙂

  5. tegdirb92 said:

    wow, what a delicious meal plan–especially those enchiladas. That is one of our family faves.

  6. ScrapFairy said:

    Have a great time on your retreat. Both your chicken recipes looks so good, have to save those.

  7. I’ll have to check out your enchiladas,Have a great week.

  8. Rona's Home Page said:

    Enchilidas sound terrific. My family and I love them.

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

