In by noon or your money back!

Library Thing

I bought a lifetime membership to Library Thing today. If you are not familiar with it, it is a way to catalog your books and see who else has those books and get recommendations based on your library.
For a homeschool mom this can be an intimidating task but I figure by adding 10-20 books a day I should be done in sometime in 2010!

If you use Library Thing you can add me using my mjpuzzlemom name.

Comments on: "Library Thing" (1)

  1. Anonymous said:

    I would recommend buying the CueCat from LibraryThing. It’s $15 and that includes shipping. It scans the bar codes of books and automatically puts them into LT. It is quick & easy!

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

