In by noon or your money back!

This weeks Menu Plan…

A Work in process

Thanks to Laura The Organizing Junkie for hosting Menu Plan Monday. Post your own plan and go there to link your plan or visit her site to glean new ideas. …This is the PLAN, as I tell my kids PLANS are subject to change at my whim! These

Herb Cheddar Chicken Pasta
Sloppy Joe’s or Chili Mac
TJ Mandarin Orange Chicken with white rice and maybe broccoli
Creamy Tarragon Tuna Over Egg Noodles
Mexican Chicken and Rice
Crockpot Chicken and Broccoli ( may do this with beef or turkey )
Meaty Chili Dip

Comments on: "This weeks Menu Plan…" (8)

  1. Happy Monday!
    Sounds yummy!
    *´¨)
    ¸.·´¸.·*¨) ¸.·*¨)
    (¸.·´ (¸.·’ * Annie *

  2. Those all sound good to me! My plan changes sometimes, too, depending on my mood or what we’re doing. 🙂

  3. Renee's Ramblings said:

    Your meal plan sounds great! Thanks for stopping by my blog. I have you entered into the MTH book give-away. Have a great week.

  4. What a great variety! Looks terrific.

  5. Wendy @ Life in the Button Factory said:

    Everything sounds delicious–have a great week!

  6. Looks good again. I wonder if your TJ chicken is the same as Aldi’s sesame orange chicken?

  7. tegdirb92 said:

    your menu plan looks delightful this week. Have a great Monday.

  8. The Sparks Circus said:

    sounds great! I wish we had a TJ close to us, I hear of so many yummy things people get from there!
    blessings
    Lori

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

