In by noon or your money back!

8 Things From My Kitchen

Charity from All Things Hold Together has tagged me with a kitchen mem . So here we go….
8 Things From My Kitchen:

1. I have 2 full size crockpots and 1 Little Dipper.

  • This is probably not a suprise cause I have a couple of thousand crockpot recipes.

2. I cook very little red meat .

  • Instead we use ground turkey for hamburger meat, chicken & fish ( especially salmon )

3. My kids eat what we eat. No special ordering. This includes:

  • spinach
  • zucchinni
  • salads ( especially this ).

4. I love to cook and collect recipes.

  • Menu Plan Monday at Org Junkie has become a great way to do this.

5. I have a bread machine, but don’t use it.

  • But I would like to, maybe this winter?

6. I dislike doing the dishes

  • My ds Peter is in charge of unloading the dishwasher
  • I am training ds Naomi to load.

7. I cook what ever I want to eat, because

  • dh will eat anything
  • so will kids ( see number 3 )

8. My most requested meal is Mom’s Famous Tortilla Casserole

I am tagging

Have fun girls!

Comments on: "8 Things From My Kitchen" (2)

  1. 🙂 Done!!

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

