In by noon or your money back!

This weeks Menu Plan…..LOL

Thanks to Laura The Organizing Junkie for hosting Menu Plan Monday. Post your own plan and go there to link your plan or visit her site to glean new ideas. …This is the PLAN, as I tell my kids PLANS are subject to change at my whim! These are not necessarily in order as I like to have some flexibility.

Baked Basa, salad and rice
Cheesy Tuna Tater Pie ( holdover from last week )
Crockpot Chicken and Broccoli ( holdover from last week )
Grilled Turkey Burgers

Breakfast for Dinner – Waffles and Eggs

Hamburger Helper Stroganoff
Comments on: "This weeks Menu Plan…..LOL" (9)

  1. The Estrogen Files said:

    Marmalade curry chicken? My Hubbers may think he’s died and gone to heaven! Thanks for the great ideas – I’m trolling for next week.

  2. Now I’m hungry, I better go eat breakfast before I read any more menus 🙂

  3. Marmalade curry chicken sound to die for! I will have to keep that in mind for next week. I love all these great ideas.

    Have a wonderful week.

  4. Joyful Days said:

    Super week!! Nice variety.

  5. Your menu sounds yumm! Have a good week!

  6. the curry chicken sounds delicious!! Have a wonderful week. Great meal plan.

  7. I gotta make this marmalade chicken dish!

  8. Mrs. Brownstone @ XBOX Wife said:

    Yea! Two great crock pot recipes to try!

    Thanks for sharing!

  9. Renee's Ramblings said:

    Your menu plan sounds delicious! I can’t wait to try out the orange curry chicken- thanks for sharing this recipe. Have a great week!

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

