In by noon or your money back!

Menu Plan for 9/8-9/14, 2007

Thanks to Laura The Organizing Junkie for hosting Menu Plan Monday. Post your own plan and go there to link your plan or visit her site to glean new ideas. …This is the PLAN, as I tell my kids PLANS are subject to change at my whim! These are not necessarily in order as I like to have some flexibility.

Hawaiian Ham and Bean Bake
Sweet Italian sausage tortelloni
Slow-Cooker Orange Chicken , white rice ( this is a new recipe but looks so good! )
Trader Joe Teriyaki Chicken, rice
Hamburger Helper Stroganoff
Tilapia, rice, zucchini

Comments on: "Menu Plan for 9/8-9/14, 2007" (6)

  1. Oh my those recipes look so good.I always forget to search out Philsbury.Thanks for the reminder!!!Have a great week..

  2. I like Pisbury too! Your menu sounds great!

  3. what a wonderful sounding meal plan.

    The sour cream enchiladas I have posted is for 12 LARGE burritos so the 2 lbs of cheese does seem like a lot but it is spread out. When I make this, I usually half it for our family. If you make the full recipe you will have leftovers 🙂

    Have a great week.

  4. Your menu looks great this week.

  5. Happy Monday!
    Your menu looks delicious!
    ♥♥♥♥
    annie
    My Life as Annie!

  6. Renee's Ramblings said:

    Your menu plan sounds great! I’ll definitely be trying out that crockpot orange chicken. Thanks for sharing and stopping by my blog.

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

