In by noon or your money back!

Thanks to Laura The Organizing Junkie for hosting Menu Plan Monday. Post your own plan and go there to link your plan or visit her site to glean new ideas. …This is the PLAN, as I tell my kids PLANS are subject to change at my whim!

I have a few carry over items. here is the plan in no particular order ………….

Salmon, rice, steamed broccoli

Easy Ratatouille

Creamy Zucchini and Ground Beef Casserole, biscuits

Basil Tomato Tart – BHG with salad

Garlic and Tomato Mostaccioli

Italian-Style Chicken , mashed potatoes and corn on the cob?

Trader Joe’s Mandarin Orange chicken, rice

Comments on: "Menu Plan for 7/21/07-7/27/07" (11)

  1. Great menu, thanks for sharing!

    Have a great week!
    ♥Tiany♥

  2. tegdirb92 said:

    what a great menu plan for this week–yum!!

  3. Michelle said:

    I’m loving your recipe for creamy zucchini and ground beef casserole..yum-oh have a great week.

  4. Carrie! :o) said:

    Looks good. Y’all enjoy!

  5. Your menu sounds wonderful, but especially the last three on the list. Yum!

    Have a great week!

  6. It looks like a great week. My girls would love the Ratatouille – I may have to add it next week.

  7. Michelle said:

    I wish I could eat the foods you plan but since I am now allergic to dairy I can’t. Oh well.

  8. Great menu, thank you for sharing 😉

    ♥Sandra

  9. Annie Elizabeth said:

    Everything looks yummy!

  10. Oh, yummy. Thank you for sharing.

  11. Rona's Home Page said:

    I’m starting my menu planning again so I thought I would drop in for a visit.
    I actually missed you guys. We finally finished our move to Las Vegas.

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

