In by noon or your money back!

I ROCK! Really!!

Renee at Renee’s Ramblings said so. A little appreciation goes a long way. I started blogging to have a place to share recipes ( mostly untried ) and found it a great way to also share sites and coupons. Then I discovered Memes and it has helped my blogging I think. I blog much like I talk – not much unless it is something I really like.
Here are a few more Rockin’ Girls
.
Leni @ Anything Worth Doing is Worth Doing the Hard Way – She has great information on Alternative Health and Diet ( Feingold ), Debt Reduction, and is a home school Mama. Check her out!
.
Jaybird – Loves her boys, her Pepsi and is a fellow Literati addict.
.
There are a few more, but some have already been nominated, some are not frequent bloggers, and some blogs I am unsure if they are public! I really do enjoy visiting many blogs and am honored by those who visit here.
Comments on: "I ROCK! Really!!" (3)

  1. Renee's Ramblings said:

    You do rock! I don’t know where you get all your wonderful recipes. Hope your feeling better.

  2. Carrie! :o) said:

    Yay, MJ! Congratulations! So glad you’re home now and hope you’re feeling much better!

  3. Thank you, MJ! I’m off to nominate some other Rockin’ Girls!

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

