In by noon or your money back!

I think I am getting old…

or these guys are really young! This was the opening act at the Newsboys Concert!

Stellar Kart – Life Is Good

Comments on: "I think I am getting old…" (3)

  1. Carrie! :o) said:

    LOL, they don’t seem *that* young to me. Maybe 19-20? They’re good, though.

  2. I love Stellar Kart!!!!!

  3. The scary part is that my first reaction to seeing boys in a band is: Ohhh, he’s cute. Then I realize that I could be his MOM! Ewwww.

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

