In by noon or your money back!

My new posting home….

I am having trouble getting logged in at HSBlogger and at least until that is resolved I will be posting here…….If it works well I will stay…………..

Comments on: "My new posting home…." (2)

  1. It’s like squeezing into tight jeans when what you really want to do is put on yer jammies!

    I hate that we are still locked out of HSB!

  2. Oh, I’m sorry HSB is having troubles! Blogspot is OK too ๐Ÿ™‚

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

